Paikallisyhdistykset

Oulun paikallisyhdistysten yhteystiedot: 

Haukiputaan paikallisyhdistys 

Jonna Kurvinen, 0400330470, jonna(at)jonnalkv.fi

Haukiputaan Jokikylän paikallisyhdistys 

Jorma Leskelä, jorma.leskela@ouka.fi

Juopulin paikallisyhdistys 

Heikki Mäkikangas, hmakikangas(at)gmail.com

Kaukovainion paikallisyhdistys 

Väinö Jounila, 0440332625, vaino.jounila(at)pp.inet.fi

Kellon paikallisyhdistys 

Janika Harju, 0503058500, janika.harju.sso(at)gmail.com 

Keskustan Oulun paikallisosasto  

Hannes Kortesalmi, 040 5545460, hannes.kortesalmi(at)ouka.fi

Kiimingin – Jäälin paikallisyhdistys 

Anneli Näppä, 044 585 7893, anneli.nappa(at)pp2.inet.fi

Korvenkylän paikallisyhdistys 

Heikki Rajavaara, 040 7535482 

Nuorittan paikallisyhdistys 

Pertti Märsy 

Oulujoen paikallisyhdistys 

Auli Hepokangas puh. 040 5864 216, auli.hepokangas(at)dnainternet.net

Oulun Keskustanaiset 

Suvi Helanen, 050 339 0660, suvi.helanen(at)ouka.fi

Oulun Keskustanuoret 

Saara Ruokola, oulukeskustanuoret(at)gmail.com 

Oulun Keskustakerho 

Mirja Kaartinen, 044 344 8664, mirja.kaartinen(at)gmail.com

Oulun Keskustaopiskelijat 

Eeva-Kaarina Heikkilä, 045 113 5198, eevakaarina.heikkila(at)gmail.com 

Oulunlahden paikallisyhdistys 

Kari Vuollo, 050 5671520, kari.vuollo(at)gmail.com

Oulunsalon paikallisyhdistys 

Arvi Mäläskä, 050 501 1240, arvi.malaska(at)eduouka.fi 

Tervakaupunnin paikallisyhdistys 

Jaakko Ruokola, 044 5117307, jaakko.ruokola(at)osna.fi

Tuiran paikallisyhdistys 

Jussi Rätymaa, 045 6710848

Yli-Ii